VBG Truck Equipment - Great Britain

A supplier to the truck and trailer industry. We offer a strong and competitive product range by our market leading brands. We are represented by subsidiaries and partners around the world.

Our brands

Ringfeder – Convenient and reliable truck couplings

The Ringfeder couplings system gives you indisputable value for money. The wide range of couplings, beams, underride protections and accessories is easily accessible off the shelf, with fast and accurate deliveries. Product simplicity combined with high product quality makes Ringfeder the natural choice for anyone looking for a cost-effective and convenient coupling system solution.

Visit ringfeder.de

VBG - The paragon of truck coupling systems

World leading VBG heavy trailer couplings are renowned for innovation and reliability. We offer complete coupling systems – everything needed to connect trailers to trucks – ranging from single couplings to advanced cab controlled multi function truck coupling solutions.

Visit vbg.eu

Onspot - Automatic Traction Control System (ATC)

Onspot improves safety for drivers, passengers and other road users. The system can be used at speeds of up to 50 km/h. Onspot is activated with one push of a button on the dashboard.

Visit onspot.eu

Contacts

Howard Ostle

UK Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
Mobile: + 44 788 19 13 478
howard.ostle@vbggroup.com

Colin Barge

Southern Area Sales Manager
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
Mobile: + 44 788 19 13 477
colin.barge@vbggroup.com

Ann Houghton

Customer Service Manager
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
Mobile: + 44 788 19 13 475
ann.houghton@vbggroup.com

Karen Skeech

Finance Assistant
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
Karen.Skeech@vbggroup.com

Ian Harrison

Customer Services Assistant
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
ian.harrison@vbggroup.com

Simon Wakefield

Warehouse/Back Office
Office: + 44 1925 23 41 11
Simon.Wakefield@vbggroup.com